Liturgy Commission


The Liturgy Commission focuses on the Spiritual Life of the Parish. Besides Liturgies and the Art and Environment of the Church, this includes all of the beautiful banners, floral decorations, music ministry, Eucharistic Ministers, Lectors, Ushers, and Altar Servers.  For more information contact Kevin Norris at 425-741-1240.

2018-2019 Liturgy Commission Members

Kevin Norris, Chairperson
Andrea Caroll
Rick Spehar- Lectors
Mike & Angela Vu- EM
Paul Gilbert
Joy Espejo-Environment
Pat Portolese-Ushers
Cathy Reed- Sacristans
Genevieve Constantino- Mass Coordinator
Debbie DeMiero-Music Director
Fr Okumu, Pastor